S.No Name Roll No. Supervisor Research Area
1

Abhishek

abhishek.3@iitj.ac.in

P20MT001 Dr Appala Naidu Gandi Screening of MXenes for Gas Sensing Applications Through First-Principles Calculations
2

Aiswarya Sahu

sahu.16@iitj.ac.in

P20MT002 Prof. Ravi K R Development of scalable, durable self-cleaning surfaces to mitigate fouling problems at high temperature
3

Andrews Cyril A

cyril.1@iitj.ac.in

P20MT003 Dr. Srijan Sengupta Research Area : Anode materials, Lithium-Ion Battery, Recycling and Joining of Materials. Topic Name: Development of Zinc, Lead based alloys (Pb-Sn) and compounds (oxides and halides) for long-lasting Lithium ion batteries
4

Ankit Dev Singh

singh.109@iitj.ac.in

P20MT004 Dr. Srijan Sengupta Electrochemistry, Battery Anode
5

Arshiya Ansari

p22mt001@iitj.ac.in

P22MT001 Dr. Pranay Ranjan and Dr. Devendra Singh Negi 2D-Materials based Gas/Optical Sensors
6

AYAN DEY

dey.5@iitj.ac.in

P20MT201 Dr. Srijan Sengupta Novel, reliable, cost effective High capacity Al Intermatlic batteries for stationary utility-scale energy storage application, (Battery, Energy Materials, Supercapacitor)
7

Deeksha Mishra

mishra.28@iitj.ac.in

P20MT203 Dr. Saurabh Nene Design and processing of Cu-based complex concentrated alloys by compositional variation and severe plastic deformation
8

Ghanshyam Varshney

varshney.3@iitj.ac.in

P20MT204 Dr. Srijan Sengupta & Dr. Pranay Ranjan Sb and its 2D/3D Borophene based composite as sustainable negative electrodes for next generation LIBs.
10

Indu Gupta

gupta.66@iitj.ac.in

P20MT005 Dr. Ravi KR Transparent superhydrophobic self cleaning coating
11

Jaideep Gupta

gupta.88@iitj.ac.in

P20MT205 Dr. Jaiveer Singh Beta (?)Titanium Alloy
12

Mahfooz Alam

alam.2@iitj.ac.in

P19MT003 Dr. Appala Naidu Gandi Computational Materials Engineering
13

Manoj J

manoj.1@iitj.ac.in

P19MT001 Dr. Ravi K.R Metal Additive Manufacturing
14

Meignanamoorthi G

p23mt0001@iitj.ac.in

P23MT0001 Ravi K R Transparent Superhydrophobic Self-Cleaning Coating
15

Misba Amin

p22mt002@iitj.ac.in

P22MT002 Dr Ravi K R Metal Additive Manufacturing
16

Mohd Furkan Ansari

ansari.2@iitj.ac.in

P19MT201 Dr. Abir Bhattacharyya Quasi static and high strain rate deformation behavior of multiphase steel
17

Mohit Singh

singh.110@iitj.ac.in

P20MT006 Dr. Ravi K R In-situ monitoring during metal additive manufacturing
18

Rajneesh Yadav

p22mt004@iitj.ac.in

P22MT004 Dr. Nitin Kumar Sharma Grain boundary engineering to improve High-Temperature mechanical properties of Structural materials
19

Rutu Parmar

p22mt202@iitj.ac.in

P22MT202 Dr. Nitin Kumar Sharma NA
20

Satya Pal

pal.4@iitj.ac.in

P18MT201 Dr. Abir Bhattacharyya Mechanics of Soft Polymers
21

Shahzad Ahmed

p22mt007@iitj.ac.in

P22MT007 Dr. Pranay Ranjan Meta materials for biosensing
22

SHETTI SWAMY

swamy.2@iitj.ac.in

P21MT002 Dr. Appala Naidu Gandi and Dr. Sk Md Hasan Development of Lightweight Steels Through Computational Thermodynamical Approach and Experiments
23

Subburayalu S

p23mt0002@iitj.ac.in

P23MT0002 Dr. Ravi K R Additive manufacturinng of aluminium alloys
24

Sumit kumar choudhary

p23mt0003@iitj.ac.in

P23MT0003 NA NA
25

Bhuneshwar Paswan

p23mt0004@iitj.ac.in

P23MT0004 Dr. Amitava Banerjee and Dr. Devendra Singh Negi 2D Materials Design & Synthesis for Catalysts and allied applications